Drunken (OK, not really!) Lazy Bastard

Wow, I have become a lazy cuss these last couple of weeks! This is just a quick write up to let all know I am still alive and kicking. It shall be a simple post today, done from my phone (got to love technology right!)

Last week I made it the Columbus show of Shamrock n Roll and I promise to post more on that experience, but I do have to say seeing The Mahones was well worth it! I hope I will be able to see them live again some day.

In local news, Rusty Nail has announced that their test pressings have been approved and their new album should be out on November 8th (which happens to be my 14th wedding anniversary.) So that date will be easy to remember!

Till I have more time to write, slainte!

Leave a Reply

